11SquareFeet @ SFNewTech

I’m going to be presenting 11SquareFeet at this months SFNewTech on the 18th of November. If you’re unfamiliar with SFNewTech it’s an evening event in San Francisco that happens once a month where five or so companies get to present their product in a 5 minute live demo format. there’s networking, drinking and a funny moments to be had. You can find out more on SFNewTech here http://sfnewtech.com/

I’ve been a supporter of NewTech for a long time and I think that Myles puts on a great event (check out Mylermedia for more info on Myles and the things he does) and this is an exciting opportunity. If you’d like to come and see me bumble abound on stage for 5 minutes (might be good for a laugh) you can buy tickets here

http://november18sfnewtech-emailinvite.eventbrite.com/?invite=ODg4ODAvcGV0ZXNhbHR5QGdtYWlsLmNvbS8w%0A

Hopefully we’ll see you there.

Dale Cook

2 Responses to “11SquareFeet @ SFNewTech”

  1. Charlie Says:

    How did it go big guy!? The photo with the funny look on your face was priceless. 😉

  2. 11squarefeet Says:

    It went well, the audience was great and I shared the stage with some really interesting presenters – I was a very good night overall.

    I don’t know why, but every photo I ever take has me making a funny look, maybe I just have a funny face?

    Dale

Leave a comment